Contact Us

Staff Emails

Jaime Kriewaldt
jaime@bestfriendsnm.org

Janet Schlueter
janet@bestfriendsnm.org

Lisa Thiede
lisa@bestfriendsnm.org

Maia Van Groll
maia@bestfriendsnm.org

Patti Houlihan
patti@bestfriendsnm.org

Samantha Bratz
samantha@bestfriendsnm.org

Johnna Van Deurzen
johnna@bestfriendsnm.org

Best Friends of Neenah-Menasha
181 E. North Water St., Suite 225
Neenah, WI  54956
(920) 729-5600

"Like" us on Facebook!